HUP PS.Delivery

Innovative logistics portal

The portal solution PS.Delivery is your new browser-based portal with which you can manage all delivery processes in your company in a simpler, clearer and faster way. The software can be operated independently of technical platforms from PC and Mac as well as via mobile devices (smartphone, tablet).

In addition to the HUP Basic-Solution HUP Abo&Vertrieb, the portal is designed as your central work base for delivery. Sales managers, sales inspectors, sales employees and delivery staff are provided with personal areas with all information for their roles. Each role has its own dashboard specially tailored to the task. If more details are required, the user simply clicks one level lower. We already offer different roles and the close cooperation with our customers in the development process means that we are constantly expanding. The roles are currently available: Administrators, sales managers, sales staff, sales inspectors and delivery staff.

Example: Delivery staff
In the “deliverer” dashboard, the deliverer can call up his activities to be performed, including details on each delivery round with geocoded information on all distribution areas, packing slips and routing lists, paid invoicing times and target and actual times.
One click in the Activities area is all it takes for the deliverer to see what he is supposed to do on this working day – from the delivery rounds, the items to be distributed per delivery round / district to the distribution of letters.
The planned target times for the delivery round are automatically displayed and help with planning.

For the delivery rounds, the deliverer receives important information on the number of subscribers, the products to be distributed (including third-party products), complaints and changes as well as the addresses in a distribution area on a clear map.
If a different time is entered, i.e. the “actual time”, the carrier must enter a reason in the form of a comment. The sales inspector checks the time entry and comment and can release the deviating time.

The contact details of the responsible sales inspector or sales employee in the publishing house are displayed under “Contact person”.
The deliverer has protected access to his pay slips and can download them as PDF files.

Example sales inspector
The sales inspector (VI) can use his dashboard, for example, to take immediate action in the event of a delivery employee’s absence due to illness, mark “critical districts” and keep an eye on them.

Under “Check complaints”, the VI is shown how many complaints it has to check and process. The same applies to deviating actual times. The VI also sees important “messages” filtered exclusively according to its employees.

We support you and your team with our software and are happy to advise you.
You can reach us by phone at +49 531 28181-0 or by e-mail at info@hup.de

Trends & News
Subscribe to the HUP-Newsletter now and don’t miss any important information, relevant studies and attractive competitions anymore.

More HUP Trends & News can be found on Facebook and in our press area.

This might also be of interest to you

HUP Editorial

HUP page planning & makeup

HUP Web ads

Phone:
+49 531-28181-0

E-mail:
info@hup.de

Am Alten Bahnhof 4B,
D-38122 Brunswick

PS.Delivery

HUP PS.Delivery

Die Portal-Solution PS.Delivery ist Ihr neues browserbasiertes Portal, mit dem Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen alle Prozesse der Zustellung einfacher, übersichtlicher und schneller verwalten können. Die Software kann unabhängig von technischen Plattformen vom PC und Mac sowie über mobile Devices (Smartphone, Tablet) bedient werden.

In Ergänzung zur HUP Basic-Solution HUP Abo&Vertrieb ist das Portal als Ihre zentrale Arbeitsbasis für die Zustellung aufgebaut. Vertriebsleitern, Vertriebsinspektoren, Vertriebsmitarbeitern und Zustellern stehen für ihre Rollen jeweils persönliche Bereiche mit allen Informationen zur Verfügung. Jede Rolle hat ein eigenes, speziell auf die Aufgabe zugeschnittenes Dashboard. Sind noch mehr Details gewünscht, klickt der Anwender einfach eine Ebene tiefer. Wir bereits verschiedene Rollen im Angebot und es werden durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden bei der Entwicklung stetig mehr. Aktuell verfügbar sind die Rollen: Administrator, Vertriebsleiter, Vertriebsmitarbeiter, Vertriebsinspektor und Zusteller.

Beispiel: Zusteller
Im Dashboard „Zusteller“ kann der Zusteller seine auszuführenden Tätigkeiten inklusive Details zu jedem Zustellgang mit geokodierten Informationen zu allen Verteilbezirken, Packzetteln und Lauflisten, den entlohnten Abrechnungszeiten sowie Soll- und Ist-Zeiten abrufen.
Ein Klick in den Bereich Tätigkeiten genügt, und der Zusteller sieht, was er an diesem Arbeitstag ausführen soll – von den Zustellgängen, den zu verteilenden Stücken je Zustellgang/Bezirk bis zur Briefverteilung.
Die vorgesehenen Soll-Zeiten für den Zustellgang werden automatisch angezeigt und helfen bei der Planung.

Für die Zustellgänge bekommt der Zusteller wichtige Angaben zur Anzahl der Abonnenten, den zu verteilenden Produkten (inkl. Fremdprodukten), den Reklamationen und Änderungen sowie den Adressen in einem Verteilbezirk auf einer übersichtlichen Karte.
Beim Eintrag einer abweichenden Zeit, also der „Ist- Zeit“, muss der Zusteller einen Grund in Form eines Kommentars eingeben. Der Vertriebsinspektor prüft Zeiteintrag und Kommentar und kann die abweichende Zeit freigeben.

Unter „Ansprechpartner“ werden die Kontaktdaten des zuständigen Vertriebsinspektors bzw. Vertriebsmitarbeiters im Verlag angezeigt.
Der Zusteller hat einen geschützten Zugang zu seinen Lohnabrechnungen und kann diese als PDF herunterladen.

Beispiel Vertriebsinspektor
Der Vertriebsinspektor (VI) kann über sein Dashboard beispielsweise bei einem krankheitsbedingten Ausfall eines Zustellers sofort handeln, „kritische Bezirke“ markieren und im Blick behalten.

Unter „Reklamationen prüfen“ wird dem VI angezeigt, wie viele Reklamationen er prüfen und bearbeiten muss. Gleiches gilt für abweichende Ist-Zeiten. Außerdem sieht der VI wichtige, ausschließlich nach seinen Mitarbeitern gefilterte „Meldungen“.

Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihr Team mit unserer Software und beraten Sie gerne. Sie erreichen uns per Telefon unter
+49 531 28181 251 und via E-Mail unter aki@hup.de

Trends & News
Jetzt den HUP-Newsletter abonnieren und ab sofort keine wichtige Info, relevante Studien und attraktive Gewinnspiele mehr verpassen. 

Weitere HUP Trends & News erfahren Sie auf Facebook und in unserem Pressebereich.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

HUP Redaktion

HUP Blattplanung & Umbruch

HUP WebAnzeigen

Telefon:
+49 531-28181-0

E-Mail:
info@hup.de

Am Alten Bahnhof 4B,
D-38122 Braunschweig