HUP CRM

Fast(er) successful

With the 360° view of your business partners, you are one step ahead of your competitors. Customer relationship management is the linchpin for sustainable success. We offer you the possibility to plan, map and control individual business processes for small and large customers and for special market segments with practical CRM functions in a structured way and to manage them at the push of a button. This allows you to conveniently use all marketing-relevant information for acquisition and to analyze it in detail in order to optimize all measures.

 


All advantages at a glance

  • Full flexibility – for your marketing and sales activities
  • All customer data at a glance at all times
  • Comprehensive view of your customers
  • Tailored to publishing requirements
  • Easier contact tracking
  • Enter prospect and customer data faster
  • Significantly accelerate the sales process
  • Familiar look & feel of popular office software

All customers under control

HUP CRM supports you in optimizing your customer relationships. The software developed specifically for this task with a focus on publishers allows your employees to share all customer information across team and department boundaries. Recurring processes are automated and employees are relieved of time-consuming tasks. At the same time, you receive tools to increase sales effectiveness and provide consistent, efficient service.

Easy to Compatible and Quick to Deploy
HUP CRM is an integral part of HUP ads and HUP logistics. It is available immediately and interface-free.

Using customer information profitably
With the help of terminal servers and CITRIX Metaframe, your employees are supported with up-to-date information anytime, anywhere. So you always stay connected with your company and your customers – on the road or at your desk. Your employees have access to the tools and information they need to increase efficiency in the sales process, depending on the access authorization you grant them in pre- and post-sale. This includes a complete overview of past activities, future tasks and the specifics of each customer. These characteristics can be easily and clearly organized with any number of freely definable marketing characteristics. From now on, you will always be prepared for every customer meeting.

Automatically successful
Recurring processes are automated and employees are relieved of time-consuming tasks. With HUP CRM, duplicate control and the verification of the entered address for its postal correctness (Datafactory Streetcode) are just as available as fast search functions with full text search. In address management, you assign any detailed information for an address on the basis of characteristics and product groups. Use the quick classification and evaluation of business partners according to criteria such as turnover, payment morale and support effort.

Of course HUP CRM offers an optimal e-mail integration and via CTI the contact history of all address-related processes such as correspondence or telephone calls can be displayed at the click of a mouse. Use customizable templates to send documents to selected groups of interested parties and customers as target group-specific form letters. HUP CRM: one solution for all tasks.

We support you and your team with our software and are happy to advise you.
You can reach us by phone at +49 531 28181-0 or by e-mail at info@hup.de

Trends & News

Subscribe to the HUP-Newsletter now and don’t miss any important information, relevant studies and attractive competitions anymore.

More HUP Trends & News can be found on Facebook and in our press area.

This might also be of interest to you

HUP Editorial

HUP page planning & makeup

HUP Web ads

Phone:
+49 531-28181-0

E-mail:
info@hup.de

Am Alten Bahnhof 4B,
D-38122 Brunswick

CRM

HUP CRM

Mit der 360°-Sicht auf Ihre Geschäftspartner sind Sie Wettbewerbern einen Schritt voraus. Kundenbeziehungsmanagement ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für nachhaltigen Erfolg. Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, individuelle Geschäftsprozesse für Klein- und Großkunden und für spezielle Marktsegmente mit praxisnahen CRM-Funktionen strukturiert zu planen, abzubilden und kontrolliert durchzuführen sowie auf Knopfdruck zu verwalten. So können Sie sämtliche marketingrelevanten Informationen komfortabel für die Akquise nutzen und zwecks Optimierung aller Maßnahmen detailliert analysieren.

 


Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Volle Flexibilität – für Ihre Marketing- und Sales-Aktivitäten
  • Alle Kundendaten jederzeit im Blick
  • Umfassende Sicht auf Ihre Kunden
  • Abgestimmt auf Verlagsanforderungen
  • Kontakte einfacher nachverfolgen
  • Interessenten- und Kundendaten schneller eingeben
  • Den Verkaufsvorgang erheblich beschleunigen
  • Vertrautes Look & Feel gängiger Office-Software

 

Alle Kunden im Griff

HUP CRM unterstützt Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Kundenbeziehungen. Die speziell für diese Aufgabe mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Verlage entwickelte Software erlaubt es Ihren Mitarbeitern, sämtliche Kundeninformationen über Team- und Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg zu teilen. Wiederkehrende Prozesse werden automatisiert und Mitarbeiter von zeitraubenden Tätigkeiten entlastet. Gleichzeitig erhalten Sie Werkzeuge, um die Vertriebseffektivität zu erhöhen und einen konsistenten, effizienten Service zu bieten.

Einfach kompatibel und schnell einsatzbereit
HUP CRM ist integraler Bestandteil von HUP Anzeigen und HUP Logistik. Es steht somit sofort und schnittstellenfrei zur Verfügung.

Kundeninformationen gewinnbringend einsetzen
Mithilfe von Terminal-Servern und CITRIX Metaframe werden Ihre Mitarbeiter an jedem Ort zu jeder Zeit mit aktuellen Informationen unterstützt. So bleiben Sie immer mit Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Kunden verbunden – unterwegs oder am Schreibtisch. Ihre Mitarbeiter haben je nach der von Ihnen erteilten Zugriffsberechtigung im Pre- und Post-Sale den notwendigen Zugriff auf Werkzeuge und Informationen, die sie brauchen, um die Effizienz im Verkaufsprozess zu steigern. Hierzu gehört eine komplette Übersicht über vergangene Aktivitäten, zukünftige Aufgaben und die jeweiligen Besonderheiten des Kunden. Diese Merkmale können mit beliebig vielen, frei definierbaren Marketingkennzeichen leicht und übersichtlich organisiert werden. Ab sofort gehen Sie stets vorbereitet in jedes Kundengespräch.

Automatisch erfolgreich
Wiederkehrende Prozesse werden automatisiert und Mitarbeiter von zeitraubenden Tätigkeiten entlastet. Mit HUP CRM sind Dublettenkontrolle und die Überprüfung der eingegebenen Adresse auf ihre postalische Korrektheit (Datafactory Streetcode) ebenso verfügbar wie schnelle Suchfunktionen mit Volltext-Recherche. Bei der Adressverwaltung vergeben Sie beliebige Detailinformationen zu einer Adresse auf Basis von Merkmalen und Produktgruppen. Nutzen Sie die schnelle Klassifizierung und Bewertung der Geschäftspartner nach Kriterien wie Umsatz, Zahlungsmoral und Betreuungsaufwand.

Selbstverständlich bietet HUP CRM eine optimale E-Mail-Integration und via CTI wird auf Wunsch per Klick die Kontakthistorie aller adressbezogenen Vorgänge wie Schriftverkehr oder Telefonate angezeigt. Versenden Sie über anpassbare Vorlagen Dokumente an ausgewählte Interessenten- und Kundengruppen als zielgruppenspezifische Serienbriefe. HUP CRM: eine Lösung für alle Aufgaben.

Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihr Team mit unserer Software und beraten Sie gerne. Sie erreichen uns per Telefon unter
+49 531 28181 251 und via E-Mail unter aki@hup.de

Trends & News

Jetzt den HUP-Newsletter abonnieren und ab sofort keine wichtige Info, relevante Studien und attraktive Gewinnspiele mehr verpassen. 

Weitere HUP Trends & News erfahren Sie auf Facebook und in unserem Pressebereich.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

HUP Redaktion

HUP Blattplanung & Umbruch

HUP WebAnzeigen

Telefon:
+49 531-28181-0

E-Mail:
info@hup.de

Am Alten Bahnhof 4B,
D-38122 Braunschweig