Your contact persons at HUP

With competence, commitment and passion, around 100 HUP employees ensure every day that our products and services are tailored to your requirements and, moreover, that they continue to improve.

Enclosed you will find the contact details for the COOs responsible for the divisions and other contact persons.

We support you and your team with our software and are happy to advise you.
You can reach us by phone at +49 531 28181-0 or by e-mail at info@hup.de
ani_2020_2k

Arno Nix
advantage
+49 531-28181-192
arno.nix@hup.de

heike_nussbaum_2020_k

Heike Nussbaum
paradise
+49 531-28181-850
heike.nussbaum@hup.de

dirk_westenberger_2020_200

Dirk Westenberger
Marketing & Sales
+49 531-28181-193
dirk.westenberger@hup.de

ani_2020_2k

Arno Nix
ready2boxx
+49 531-28181-192
arno.nix@hup.de

HUP Webseite_2021_ASP_boris

Boris Udina
Agency wahn&sinnig
+49 531-28181-250
boris.udina@hup.de

HUP Webseite_2021_ASP_Alex

Alexander Kiszelya
Future Academy
+49 531-28181-251
alexander.kiszelya@hup.de

HUP Webseite_2021_ASP_christiane

Christiane Wächter
Accounting
+49 531-28181-460
christiane.waechter@hup.de

HUP Webseite_2021_ASP_karin

Karin Pollak
Sales / Projects
+49 531-28181-902
karin.pollak@hup.de

How can we help you? – Write to us!

publishing software -CMS – payroll office – outsourcing payroll software – comet – accounting software – publishing systems for daily newspapers, advertising journals and magazines – subscription management – insert optimization – training – Braunschweig – Coswig – Leipzig – Mainz

Phone:
+49 531-28181-0

E-Mail:
info@hup.de

Am Alten Bahnhof 4B,
D-38122 Braunschweig

Contact us